List of Heads of Delegations on 7th Ministerial Meeting of the Asia Cooperation Dialogue (2008, 16th October, Astana)

	Member states	Members of delegations
1.	Bahrain	Minister of State for Foreign Affairs Dr. Nezar Al-Baharnah
2.	Bhutan	Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Bhutan to Thailand Mr. Singye Dorjie
3.	Bangladesh	Department Director (SAARK, BIMSTEK) Mr. Kazi Imtiaz Hossian
4.	Brunei	Second Minister of Foreign Affairs and trade Honorable Pehin Dato Seri Setia Lim Jock Seng
5.	Cambodia	Advisor to the Vice Prime Minister, Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation Mr. Hem Heng
6.	China	Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs Mr. Dhjai Zsun
7.	India	Ambassador of India to Kazakhstan Mr. Ashok Sadjanhar
8.	Indonesia	General director of Oceania and Africa Mr. Primo Alui Joelianto
9.	Iran	Minister of Foreign Affairs Dr. Manouchehr Mottaki
10.	Japan	Ambassador of Japan to Kazakhstan Mr. Shigeo Natsui
11.	Republic of Korea	Minister of Foreign Affairs Mr.Yu Myung-hwan
12.	Kuwait	Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Foreign Affairs Dr. Sheikh Mohammed Sabah Al-Salim Al-Sabah
13.	Lao PDR	Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs Mr. Phongsavath Boupha
14.	Malaysia	Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs Mr. Abdul Rahim Bakri
15.	Mongolia	Ambassador to Kazakhstan Mr. R. Khanbaatar
16.	Myanmar	Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs Mr. U Kyaw Thu
17.	Oman	Special Envoy of the Minister of Foreign Affairs Mr.Talib ben Mirana Al-Raisi
18.	Pakistan	Minister on Kashmir Affairs and Northern Ares Qamar Zaman Kaira

		Special Envoy
19.	Philippines	Mr. Vicente Perez
		Minister of State for International Cooperation
20.	Qatar	Mr. Khalid Al-Attiya
	<u>↓</u> · ·	Minister of Foreign Affairs
21.	Russian Federation	Mr. Sergey Lavrov
		Senior State Minister of Foreign Affairs
22.	Singapore	Mr. Zainul Abidin bin Mohamed Rasheed
		State Minister
23.	Saudi Arabia	Mr. Nizar ben Obeid Al-Madani
	<u> </u>	Ambassador, Additional Secretary of Ministry of Foreign Affair
24.	Sri-Lanka	Mr. Jayantha Palipane
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Minister of Foreign Affairs
25.	Tajikistan	Mr. Hamrokhon Zarifi
		Special Envoy of the Minister
26.	Thailand	Mr. Manaspas Xuto
27.		Minister of Culture, youth and social development
	United Arab Emirates	Mr. Abdul Rahman Mohammed Al-Awais
28.	Uzbekistan	N/A
29.	Vietnam	Charge D'Affairs Mr. Vye The Hiep

 $\overline{}$

L

1